WIN! EARTHCORE 2017 Backstage passes and artist meet & greets

Earthcore
Prepare yourself for the mother of all doofs! Earthcore is back for 2017, descending upon Mulberry Estate on the Swan River on Sunday, December 3. It’s set to be massive day with three stages and 11 hours of techno, bass, and trance music for all lovers of dance and dub. There’ll be plenty of fun in the sun to be had with your mates, cruising between the Hydra Trance Floor, Techno Temple, Basscore Bassment and the Market Precinct. What a perfect way to kick off the summer and festival season!

There’s an amazing line-up of acts to catch this year including:

Berg – http://earthco.re/wa/berg
Coming Soon – http://earthco.re/wa/comingsoon
Dave Angel – http://earthco.re/wa/daveangel
Dirty Audio – http://www.earthco.re/wa/dirty-audio
John 00 Fleming – http://earthco.re/wa/john00fleming
Marc Romboy – http://earthco.re/wa/marcromboy
Morten Granau – http://earthco.re/wa/mortengranau
Nick Curly – http://earthco.re/wa/nickcurly
Plump DJs – http://earthco.re/wa/plumpdjs
Prok & Fitch – http://earthco.re/wa/prok&fitch
Sean Tyas – http://earthco.re/wa/seantyas
The Freestylers – http://earthco.re/wa/thefreestylers
Vini Vici – http://earthco.re/wa/vinivici

X-Press has an exclusive prize pack to give away for one lucky winner including a double pass to Earthcore 2017 complete with a backstage pass and a meet & greet with an artist of your choice. To enter simply email us here at win@xpressmag.com.au with EARTHCORE in the subject line and let us know which artist you’d love to catch up with! Don’t forget to like the X-Press Facebook page and sign up to the newsletter to be in the running! 

Competition closes Wednesday, November 29 at 4pm. Please only enter if you can attend. Winners will be notified by email.

Comments are closed.