fbpx

EVENTS GUIDE

Tue October 15, 2019

TINY REVOLUTIONS | 00:00 | Perth Institute of Contemporary Arts (PICA)


Sun October 20, 2019

SUNDAY LIVE SESSIONS | 15:00 |
,

ROCKTOBERFEST | 15:00 | Freo.Social


ICE LAND: A HIP H’OPERA | 19:30 | Subiaco Arts Centre


Mon October 21, 2019

MONDAY QUIZ NIGHT | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel


ICE LAND: A HIP H’OPERA | 19:30 | Subiaco Arts Centre


Tue October 22, 2019

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


ICE LAND: A HIP H’OPERA | 19:30 | Subiaco Arts Centre


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Wed October 23, 2019

VACUUM DREAMER w/ SERVO FLOWERS | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel


FOUR5NINE OPEN MIC | 19:00 | Four5Nine


ICE LAND: A HIP H’OPERA | 19:30 | Subiaco Arts Centre


SHAWN MENDES Illuminate World Tour | 19:30 | RAC Arena


ARCHER | 20:00 | Mojos Bar


KOPANO w/ AIRLINE FOOD, BEXX & GIRLNAME | 20:00 | The Bird


PHIL HATTON’S HOT SWING | 20:00 | Rodney's Bait & Tackle


ELECTRASY | 21:00 | The Sewing Room


Thu October 24, 2019

JON CLEARY & THE ABSOLUTE MONSTER GENTLEMEN | 19:00 | Freo.Social


THE MEECK w/ KINGS AND QUEENS, STACEY ANN & SAVANAH AND THE STRAYS | 19:30 | Rosemount Hotel


ICE LAND: A HIP H’OPERA | 19:30 | Subiaco Arts Centre


THE MEECK w/ KINGS AND QUEENS, STACEY ANN & SAVANAH AND THE STRAYS | 19:30 | Four5Nine


TWISTA | 19:30 | Capitol


WESTERN SUNTONES w/ DAVID LAWRENCE AND BRET MOSLEY | 20:00 | Ronnie Nights


SEWING ROOM SESSIONS | 20:00 | The Sewing Room


THE MARK OF CAIN w/ THE MESSTHETICS | 20:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

Fri October 25, 2019

THE SOUTHERN RIVER BAND | 18:00 | Freo.Social


RUSSIAN RESURRECTION FILM FESTIVAL | 19:00 |


THE SISTERS OF MERCY | 19:30 | Astor Theatre
,

ICE LAND: A HIP H’OPERA | 19:30 | Subiaco Arts Centre


TROPICAL F**K STORM | 20:00 | Rock Rover


ALI BARTER | 20:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

CARUS THOMPSON | 20:00 | The Aardvark
,

MAYHILLS w/ DR HARD BUTTER, LAIDLAW & THE BOOST HERO MAN | 20:00 | Four5Nine


WITH CONFIDENCE w/ STATESIDE & STUCKOUT | 20:00 | Jack Rabbit Slim's
,

WINTERBOURNE | 20:00 | Mojos Bar
,

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

FUSION 02 | 23:00 | The Sewing Room


Sat October 26, 2019

RUSSIAN RESURRECTION FILM FESTIVAL   | 12:30 |


ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

ARCHER & KANGAROOS WITH MACHIEN GUNS w/ EMLYN JOHNSON | 16:00 | The Bird


SKA AND BRITISH MUSIC FESTIVAL | 18:00 | Rosemount Hotel


PERTH INTERNATIONAL BURLESQUE FESTIVAL | 18:30 | Astor Theatre


ICE LAND: A HIP H’OPERA | 19:30 | Subiaco Arts Centre


CAST | 20:00 | Badlands Bar
,

SAMPA THE GREAT | 20:00 | Freo.Social


THE DREGGS w/ KEELEY CONNOLLY & MORE | 20:00 | Indian Ocean Hotel


ALL THE WEATHERS w/ FEAST OF SNAKES & GREAT STATUE | 20:00 | The Bird


Sun October 27, 2019

PERTH HOME GROWN | 11:00 | Perth


RUSSIAN RESURRECTION FILM FESTIVAL | 12:15 |


PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

HOMEBASE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

SUNDAY LIVE SESSIONS | 15:00 |
,

BATUSHKA | 20:00 | Amplifier
,

Mon October 28, 2019

RUSSIAN RESURRECTION FILM FESTIVAL | 19:00 |


MONDAY QUIZ NIGHT | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel


Tue October 29, 2019

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


RUSSIAN RESURRECTION FILM FESTIVAL | 19:00 |


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Wed October 30, 2019

FOUR5NINE OPEN MIC | 19:00 | Four5Nine


RUSSIAN RESURRECTION FILM FESTIVAL | 19:00 |


WAAPA SHOWCASE CABARET | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel


FRENCHY | 19:30 | Freo.Social


PHIL HATTON’S HOT SWING | 20:00 | Rodney's Bait & Tackle


Thu October 31, 2019

BEATBOX WA: THE GATHERING | 18:00 | Four5Nine


WHAT’S NEW PUSSY CAT? ft MELISSA LANGTON & MARK JONES | 19:30 | His Majesty's Theatre


GAVIN ARNOLD w/ROSE PARKER AND DAVID PENSABENE | 20:00 | Ronnie Nights


HELL-O-WEEN | 20:00 | The Sewing Room


Fri November 1, 2019

JAPANESE WALLPAPER ‘GLOW’ TOUR | 19:00 | The Sewing Room
,

WHAT’S NEW PUSSY CAT? ft MELISSA LANGTON & MARK JONES | 19:30 | His Majesty's Theatre


MICHAEL DUNSTAN | 19:30 | Indian Ocean Hotel


ZABRANJENO PUSENJE | 20:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat November 2, 2019

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

HERMITUDE w/ SOAKY SIREN | 19:00 | Metro City
,

GANG OF FOUR | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

DZ DEATHRAYS | 19:30 | Astor Theatre
,

CLIENT LIASON | 19:30 | Metropolis Fremantle
,

WHAT’S NEW PUSSY CAT? ft MELISSA LANGTON & MARK JONES | 19:30 | His Majesty's Theatre


Sun November 3, 2019

PERTH HOME GROWN | 11:00 | Perth


PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

SUNDAY LIVE SESSIONS | 15:00 |
,

CRYWANK | 19:00 | Amplifier
,

CARAVANA SUN | 20:00 | Mojos Bar
,

Mon November 4, 2019

MONDAY QUIZ NIGHT | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel


Tue November 5, 2019

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Wed November 6, 2019

FOUR5NINE OPEN MIC | 19:00 | Four5Nine


PHIL HATTON’S HOT SWING | 20:00 | Rodney's Bait & Tackle


Thu November 7, 2019

GOMEZ | 19:00 | Freo.Social
,

MIDDLE KIDS | 20:00 | Astor Theatre
,

Fri November 8, 2019

PERTH INTERNATIONAL JAZZ FESTIVAL | 17:00 | Northbridge


TIESCHA | 19:00 | Si Paradiso


GOMEZ (second show) | 19:00 | Freo.Social
,

GOMBO | 20:00 | The Boston


I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat November 9, 2019

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

GOMBO | 20:00 | Prince of Wales Hotel


THE FLOORS w/ TROLLEY BOY & URSULA | 20:00 | Indian Ocean Hotel


UNDERGROUND LOVERS | 20:30 | Badlands Bar
,

G FLIP | 20:30 | Freo.Social
,

MONTAIGNE | 22:00 | Mojos Bar
,

Sun November 10, 2019

PERTH HOME GROWN | 11:00 | Perth


PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

SUNDAY LIVE SESSIONS | 15:00 |
,

PERTH INTERNATIONAL JAZZ FESTIVAL | 16:00 | Northbridge


LADY VELVET CABARET | 18:00 | Badlands Bar


Mon November 11, 2019

WESTERN AUSTRALIA GOURMET ESCAPE | 18:00 | Perth


MONDAY QUIZ NIGHT | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel


Tue November 12, 2019

WESTERN AUSTRALIA GOURMET ESCAPE | 18:00 | Perth


LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Wed November 13, 2019

WESTERN AUSTRALIA GOURMET ESCAPE | 18:00 | Perth


FOUR5NINE OPEN MIC | 19:00 | Four5Nine


PHIL HATTON’S HOT SWING | 20:00 | Rodney's Bait & Tackle


Thu November 14, 2019

WESTERN AUSTRALIA GOURMET ESCAPE | 18:00 | Perth


CARLOTTA: QUEEN OF THE CROSS | 19:30 | His Majesty's Theatre


DYLAN MORAN | 20:00 | Riverside Theatre


Fri November 15, 2019

NEWTON FAULKNER | 18:00 | Freo.Social
,

CARLOTTA: QUEEN OF THE CROSS | 19:30 | His Majesty's Theatre


THE HARD-ONS w/ LEECHES & THE MASCARA SNAKES | 20:00 | Rosemount Hotel


TUKA | 20:00 | Jack Rabbit Slim's


JAMILLA | 20:00 | Si Paradiso


REGURGITATOR | 20:30 | Astor Theatre
,

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat November 16, 2019

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

JAI WOLF | 19:00 | Jack Rabbit Slim's
,

CARLOTTA: QUEEN OF THE CROSS | 19:30 | His Majesty's Theatre


THE HARD-ONS | 20:00 | Mojos Bar
,

THE STEM w/ JACK AND THE BEANSTALK, THE PSYCHOTIC REACTIONS & THE RINEHEARTS | 20:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

DAMI IM | 20:00 | Astor Theatre
,

REGURGITATOR | 20:30 | Metropolis Fremantle
,

Sun November 17, 2019

PERTH HOME GROWN | 11:00 | Perth


PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

SUNDAY LIVE SESSIONS | 15:00 |
,

Mon November 18, 2019

MONDAY QUIZ NIGHT | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel


DEACON BLUE | 19:30 | Rosemount Hotel
,

Tue November 19, 2019

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


DEACON BLUE | 19:30 | Rosemount Hotel
,

SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Wed November 20, 2019

FOUR5NINE OPEN MIC | 19:00 | Four5Nine


PHIL HATTON’S HOT SWING | 20:00 | Rodney's Bait & Tackle


Thu November 21, 2019

IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE | 19:30 | His Majesty's Theatre


SEWING ROOM SESSIONS | 20:00 | The Sewing Room


Fri November 22, 2019

IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE | 19:30 | His Majesty's Theatre


WE LOST THE SEA | 20:00 | The Sewing Room
,

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat November 23, 2019

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

I KNOW LEOPARD | 19:00 | The Sewing Room
,

HORRORSHOW | 19:00 | Capitol
,

IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE | 19:30 | His Majesty's Theatre


THE MEANIES w/ Last Quokka & Leeches | 20:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

Sun November 24, 2019

PERTH HOME GROWN | 11:00 | Perth


PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

SUNDAY LIVE SESSIONS | 15:00 |
,

ROSS THE BOSS | 18:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

THE MEANIES w/ Dennis Commetti & The Mascara Snakes | 20:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

Mon November 25, 2019

MONDAY QUIZ NIGHT | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel


Tue November 26, 2019

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


LAUV | 19:30 | Astor Theatre
,

SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Wed November 27, 2019

FOUR5NINE OPEN MIC | 19:00 | Four5Nine


THE ANIMALS | 19:30 | Mojos Bar
,

PHIL HATTON’S HOT SWING | 20:00 | Rodney's Bait & Tackle


Thu November 28, 2019

THE ANIMALS | 20:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

THE TESKEY BROTHERS | 20:00 | Astor Theatre
,

Fri November 29, 2019

GREAT GABLE | 18:00 | Fremantle Arts Centre
,

THE TESKY BROTHERS | 20:00 | Rock Rover


I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat November 30, 2019

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

THE ANGELS w/ BABY ANIMALS | 19:00 | Metropolis Fremantle
,

ROLLER 20 | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel


THE SMITH STREET BAND | 20:00 | Rock Rover


GREAT GABLE | 20:00 | Freo.Social
,

Sun December 1, 2019

PERTH HOME GROWN | 11:00 | Perth


PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

SUNDAY LIVE SESSIONS | 15:00 |
,

ZIGGY ALBERTS | 18:00 | Fremantle Arts Centre
,

THE SMITH STREET BAND | 18:30 | Rosemount Hotel


Mon December 2, 2019

MONDAY QUIZ NIGHT | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel


Tue December 3, 2019

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Wed December 4, 2019

FOUR5NINE OPEN MIC | 19:00 | Four5Nine


IDIOTEQUE | 19:30 | Rosemount Hotel
,

PHIL HATTON’S HOT SWING | 20:00 | Rodney's Bait & Tackle


Fri December 6, 2019

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat December 7, 2019

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

PAUL KELLY | 16:00 | Stadium Park
,

GUS DAPPERTON | 20:00 | Jack Rabbit Slim's
,

Sun December 8, 2019

PERTH HOME GROWN | 11:00 | Perth


PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

SUNDAY LIVE SESSIONS | 15:00 |
,

AMERICA 50th anniversary tour | 20:30 | Perth Concert Hall
,

Mon December 9, 2019

MONDAY QUIZ NIGHT | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel


Tue December 10, 2019

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Wed December 11, 2019

FOUR5NINE OPEN MIC | 19:00 | Four5Nine


OPETH | 19:30 | Astor Theatre
,

PHIL HATTON’S HOT SWING | 20:00 | Rodney's Bait & Tackle


Thu December 12, 2019

A FESTIVE JAMBOREE | 19:30 | His Majesty's Theatre


Fri December 13, 2019

A FESTIVE JAMBOREE | 19:30 | His Majesty's Theatre


I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat December 14, 2019

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

A FESTIVE JAMBOREE | 19:30 | His Majesty's Theatre


Sun December 15, 2019

PERTH HOME GROWN | 11:00 | Perth


PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

SUNDAY LIVE SESSIONS | 15:00 |
,

Mon December 16, 2019

MONDAY QUIZ NIGHT | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel


Tue December 17, 2019

LIAM GALLAGHER | 18:00 | Fremantle Arts Centre
,

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


ONE STEP BEHIND | 19:30 | Mojos Bar


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Wed December 18, 2019

LIAM GALLAGHER | 18:00 | Fremantle Arts Centre
,

FOUR5NINE OPEN MIC | 19:00 | Four5Nine


PHIL HATTON’S HOT SWING | 20:00 | Rodney's Bait & Tackle


ONE STEP BEHIND | 20:00 | Rosemount Hotel


Fri December 20, 2019

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat December 21, 2019

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

THE BEASTS w/ ADALITA | 20:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

Sun December 22, 2019

PERTH HOME GROWN | 11:00 | Perth


PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

SUNDAY LIVE SESSIONS | 15:00 |
,

THE BEASTS | 20:00 | Rock Rover


Mon December 23, 2019

MONDAY QUIZ NIGHT | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel


Tue December 24, 2019

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Wed December 25, 2019

FOUR5NINE OPEN MIC | 19:00 | Four5Nine


PHIL HATTON’S HOT SWING | 20:00 | Rodney's Bait & Tackle


Fri December 27, 2019

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat December 28, 2019

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

Sun December 29, 2019

PERTH HOME GROWN | 11:00 | Perth


PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

SUNDAY LIVE SESSIONS | 15:00 |
,

Mon December 30, 2019

MONDAY QUIZ NIGHT | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel


Tue December 31, 2019

ORIGIN FIELDS | 15:00 | Wellington Square


LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Wed January 1, 2020

ORIGIN FIELDS | 15:00 | Wellington Square


PHIL HATTON’S HOT SWING | 20:00 | Rodney's Bait & Tackle


Fri January 3, 2020

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat January 4, 2020

FALLS FESTIVAL FREMANTLE | 00:00 |


ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

Sun January 5, 2020

FALLS FESTIVAL FREMANTLE | 00:00 |


PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

Tue January 7, 2020

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Fri January 10, 2020

JON HOPKINS | 20:00 | Jack Rabbit Slim's
,

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat January 11, 2020

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

Sun January 12, 2020

PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

Tue January 14, 2020

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Fri January 17, 2020

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat January 18, 2020

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

MAC DE MARCO w/ POND & COLD MEAT | 18:30 | Red Hill Auditorium
,

Sun January 19, 2020

PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

Tue January 21, 2020

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Fri January 24, 2020

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat January 25, 2020

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

FRANK CARTER AND THE RATTLESNAKES | 20:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

Sun January 26, 2020

PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

Tue January 28, 2020

CLEM BURKE & BOOTLEG BLONDIE | 19:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Fri January 31, 2020

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat February 1, 2020

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

Sun February 2, 2020

PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

Tue February 4, 2020

BASTILLE | 19:00 | HBF Stadium
,

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Fri February 7, 2020

HYBRID THEORY | 20:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat February 8, 2020

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

Sun February 9, 2020

ST. JEROME’S LANEWAY FESTIVAL FREMANTLE | 11:00 |


PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

Tue February 11, 2020

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Fri February 14, 2020

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat February 15, 2020

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS | 20:00 | Rosemount Hotel
,

Sun February 16, 2020

PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

Tue February 18, 2020

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SQUEEZE | 20:00 |
,

SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Fri February 21, 2020

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat February 22, 2020

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

Sun February 23, 2020

PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

Tue February 25, 2020

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


10CC | 19:30 |
,

SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Fri February 28, 2020

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat February 29, 2020

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

THE SMYTHS | 19:30 | Rosemount Hotel
,

Sun March 1, 2020

PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

Tue March 3, 2020

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Fri March 6, 2020

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat March 7, 2020

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

Sun March 8, 2020

PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

Tue March 10, 2020

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Wed March 11, 2020

THE DARKNESS | 19:00 | Metropolis Fremantle
,

Fri March 13, 2020

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat March 14, 2020

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

Sun March 15, 2020

PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

Tue March 17, 2020

PIXIES NATIONAL TOUR | 18:00 |
,

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


PIXIES | 20:30 |
,

Wed March 18, 2020

MIDGE URE | 20:00 |
,

Fri March 20, 2020

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat March 21, 2020

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

THE NATIONAL w/ PHEOBE BRIDGES | 19:00 |
,

Sun March 22, 2020

PURE VIBE | 13:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)
,

THE NATIONAL w/ PHEOBE BRIDGES | 19:00 |
,

Tue March 24, 2020

LIVE MUSIC IN THE BACKYARD w/ TURIN ROBINSON | 19:00 | Rosemount (Beer Garden)


SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Fri March 27, 2020

I LOVE 80s90s00s | 21:00 | Capitol
,

AMPLIFIER FRIDAYS | 22:00 | Amplifier
,

Sat March 28, 2020

ROSEMOUNT RUMBLE | 14:00 | Rosemount Hotel (car park)
,

Tue March 31, 2020

SWEETMAN SOUNDS | 20:30 | Mojos Bar


Fri April 24, 2020

BILLY BRAGG | 20:00 |
,

Sat April 25, 2020

BILLY BRAGG | 20:00 |
,

Sun April 26, 2020

BILLY BRAGG | 20:00 |
,

Sat November 21, 2020

JAMES REYNE | 20:00 |
,

JAMES REYNE | 20:00 |
,