fbpx

Live Reviews


Live Reviews

Civic Devourment

Civic Devourment

Grotesque/Maximum Perversion/Sanzu/Facegrinder/9 Foot Super Soldier The Civic Hotel Saturday, April 19, 2014 Civic Devourment was […]

April 23, 2014 ×

Live Reviews

Get Fungled

Get Fungled

Young Marco  Ben Taaffe, Reece Walker, Beecroft Sux Ambar Nightclub  Sunday, April 20, 2014 The […]

April 23, 2014 ×

Live Reviews

The Shakeys

The Shakeys

Battleaxe Howlers/Scalphunter/The Lungs/The Reptilians The Rocket Room Friday, April 11, 2014 One of the best […]

April 17, 2014 ×

Live Reviews

West Coast Blues ‘N’ Roots

West Coast Blues ‘N’ Roots

Fremantle Park Sunday, April 13. 2015   It was a smaller event than 2013’s two […]

April 15, 2014 ×

Live Reviews

Anna O

Anna O

YaYa’s Thursday, April 10, 2014 Off the back of a sold-out album launch, Perth’s Anna […]

April 11, 2014 ×

Live Reviews

Kylesa

Kylesa

Bayou/Chainsaw Hookers The Bakery Sunday, April 6, 2014 Perth received it’s recommended dietary intake of […]

April 9, 2014 ×

Live Reviews

Leafy Suburbs

Leafy Suburbs

The Bird Thursday, April 3, 2014 After leaving us for the ‘warmer’ climes of Melbourne, […]

April 4, 2014 ×

Live Reviews

Hunters & Collectors

Hunters & Collectors

British India/Diesel/Something For Kate Pioneer Women’s Memorial Park, Kings Park Saturday, March 29, 2014  The […]

April 2, 2014 ×

Live Reviews

David Craft

David Craft

Ben Witt/Hayley Beth/Rabbit Island The Bird Saturday, March 22, 2014 Upon a stage illuminated by […]

March 25, 2014 ×

Live Reviews

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard

The Silents/Mt Mountain/Pat Chow The Rosemount Hotel Saturday, March 22, 2014 Pat Chow started off […]

March 25, 2014 ×

Live Reviews

Neil Finn

Neil Finn

Joshua James Perth Concert Hall Sunday, March 16, 2014 Neil Finn was last seen ‘round […]

March 19, 2014 ×

Live Reviews

The Scientists

The Scientists

The Scientists Helta Skelta New Invincibles Volcanics Rosemount Hotel, Saturday, March 15, 2014 It was a […]

March 19, 2014 ×

Live Reviews

Nine Inch Nails/ Queens Of The Stone Age

Nine Inch Nails/ Queens Of The Stone Age

Nine Inch Nails Queens Of The Stone Age Brody Dalle Perth Arena Tuesday, March 11. 2014 […]

March 19, 2014 ×

Live Reviews

Courtney Barnett

Courtney Barnett

Mojos Bar Saturday, March 8, 2014 With the honour of touring nationally to open for […]

March 11, 2014 ×

Live Reviews

South By South Wilson

South By South Wilson

Somewhere in Wilson Saturday, March 10th, 2013   Needing no excuse to bring together some […]

March 11, 2014 ×